HOME 中文版 ENGLISH
  Hexanoic Acid
  Ethyl hexanoate
  Heptanoic Acid
  2-Amino benzoic acid
  Methyl anthranilate
  3,5-Dichloro benzoic acid
  2-Amino-2'-methyldiphenyl ether
  4-Chloro-2-aminodiphenyl ether
  4-aminodiphenyl ether
  4-Dihydroxybiphenyl
  1,5-Dihydroxy naphthalene
  Methyl 3-mercaptopropionate
 

As an Enterprise Family, New Sunlion Chemical Group is consisted of Wujiang New Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd., Wujiang Hailian Chemical Import & Export Co., Ltd., Lianyungang Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. and Weifang Bangde Chemical Co., Ltd. Committing to the development, production and service of fine chemicals, we are striving to offer efficient, industry-ranked and steady products and services for meeting the demands of global customers for chemical products and related materials.
New Sunlion Chemical Group was founded as Wujiang Sunlion Chemical Factory in 1984. From a plant with single product, we after 20 years of hard working, has become a specialized development, manufacturing and service Enterprise Family with three production bases. .
Situated in the south of Suzhou city, Wujiang New Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. and Wujiang Hailian Chemical Import & Export Co., Ltd enjoy good location and beautiful surrounding for we are very close to Shanghai city. Covering an area of more than 33,350sqm, Wujiang New Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. and Wujiang Hailian Chemical Import & Export Co., Ltd now play key roles in the product development and pilot-scale experiments. They also are acting as the main interfaces of New Sunlion Chemical Group for international exchange and cooperation.
Weifang Bangde Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001. Located in Haibin Chemical Park of Weifang city in Shandong province, Weifang Bangde Chemical Co., Ltd. now owns over 23,345sqm of lands and enjoys good location for it is close to Qingdao port of Shandong province. Now, our Weifang base can annually produce 4,000 tons of 2-Amino benzoic acid, 2,000 tons of 2,2'-Dithiosalicylic acid (DTSA), 2,000 tons of Isatoic anhydride(dtbc) and 2,000 tons of Methyl anthranilate/ethyl anthranilate/butyl anthranilate.
Lianyungang Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004. Located in Duigou Harbor Chemical Park of Lianyungang in Jiangsu province, Lianyungang Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. is close to Yellow Sea and only 70km away from Lianyungang port and airport. Covering an area of 133,400sqm, Lianyungang Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. can annually produce 5,000 tons of Hexanoic Acid (c0ntrolled by DCS), 1,500 tons of Methyl 3-mercaptopropionate, 500 tons of 4-Dihydroxybiphenyl, 1,500 tons of 1,2-benzisothiazoline-3-one (BIT), 700 tons of 3,5-dichloro benzoyl chloride, 1,000 tons of 5-Sulfoisophthalic acid monosodium salt and so on.
Through melting standardized management into every procedure of development, production and service, and adopting ISO9001 quality system and 5Smanagemtn system into onsite management strictly, New Sunlion Chemical Group has the good abilities to guarantee the outstanding quality and extraordinary performance of every batch of products!

 
Home  |  About us  |  Products  |  Production Installment  |  Quality  |  R&D  |  H.S.E.  |  Order  |  Contact us  |  ENGLISH
Copyright(C)2013,Wujiang New Sunlion Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

网站首页 中文版 ENGLISH
  己酸
  己酸乙酯
  庚酸
  邻氨基苯甲酸
  邻氨基苯甲酸甲酯
  3,5-二氯苯甲酸
  2-甲基-2'-氨基二苯醚
  2-氨基-4-氯二苯醚
  4-氨基二苯醚
  4-羟基联苯
  1,5-二羟基萘
  3-巯基丙酸甲酯
     
           新三联化工是由吴江市新三联化工有限公司、吴江市海联化工进出口有限公司、连云港市三联化工有限公司以及潍坊邦德化工有限公司组成的致力于精细化学品的开发、生产与服务的企业家族。我们的使命是为国内外的化工产品或化工原料的需求者,提供产业化的、稳定的产品和服务。

         新三联化工始于1984年的吴江三联化工厂,经过20余年的建设已经由单一产品的生产工厂发展成为如今拥有三个生产基地集开发、生产、服务为一体的企业家族。

         吴江市新三联化工有限公司和吴江市海联化工进出口有限公司位于苏州大市的南面,紧邻上海、交通便利、风景秀美,公司占地约50余亩。这里是新三联化工的产品开发以及中试的摇篮,也是我们对外交流的主要窗口。

         潍坊邦德化工有限公司是2001年成立,位于山东潍坊市海滨化工业园区,近邻山东青岛港,交通便利,占地约35余亩。潍坊基地建有年产4000吨的邻氨基苯甲酸项目、年产2000吨的2,2-二硫二本甲酸(DTSA)项目、年产2000吨的靛红酸酐(dtbc)项目,年产2000吨的邻氨基苯甲酸甲酯/乙酯/丁酯项目等等。

         连云港市三联化工有限公司是2004年成立,位于江苏省连云港市堆沟港化学工业园区,东邻黄海,距离连云港港口和机场70公里。公司占地200余亩,建有年产5000吨DCS系统控制己酸项目、年产1500吨3-巯基丙酸甲酯项目、年产500吨的4-羟基联苯项目、年产1500吨的1,2-苯并异噻唑啉-3-酮(BIT)项目,年产700吨的3,5-二氯苯甲酰氯项目,年产1000吨间苯二甲酸-5-磺酸纳项目等等。

         新三联化工用标准化得管理贯穿于开发、生产以及服务中所有质量活动的始末。被严格执行的ISO9001质量管理体系和5S现场管理等手段,为您确保每一个批次的产品品质的优良和稳定。
 
网站首页  |  公司简介  |  产品介绍  |  生产装置  |  质量保证  |  研发中心  |  H.S.E.  |  在线咨询  |  联系方式  |  ENGLISH
吴江市新三联化工有限公司版权所有(C)2013 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明